Decided To Pause Social Media

I dragged my Instagram, Twitter and Facebook icon to ‘Uninstall’ option. There, all three of the apps that I spent most of my time with that phone are being uninstalled.

I am not sure why I do it, I just felt like it.

But I do know, some people changed their routine in order to change their life. To be honest, currently I am not sure what to go or where to go in my life. The path is there but I am walking on it with doubts.

On a great day, I feel good and confident about my choice and on a bad day, doubts started clouding over my mind. I did some meditation at times because that is how I clear up things inside my head. I recommend you do it too.

Also, I know I have not been writing in this blog for a long long time. I was being too perfect about it and I want my idea to be portrayed inside this blog.

But I decided to hell with that. I will be as authentic as I can with this blog. And since I am not using any social media I will try my best to update this blog daily (even though I know nobody reads it).

Thanks for reading my great friend, this blog will turn into my journey of not using social media. This is where I pour everything. This blog is not being advertised as much, except that you may found this blog on my Instagram bio.

One thought on “Decided To Pause Social Media”

Leave a comment