Weirdest Experience

I am currently starting this new thing where it promises some monetary gain. There are a lot of doubts inside my mind while doing it.

For example, if its so easy then why not anyone doing it? Why some people fail and some are very successful in doing it?

I tried to ask those who made it. Their answers was ‘oh its all about your attitude.’

Pretty sure when it comes to money, everyone behaved in a certain way. A way that can make them money of course so everyone will become very nice.

I met and was quite close to those who made it. I drove their car and it was a Mercedes. But…

There are still doubts in my mind. Like there is this one huge wall of mental block. ‘Can I really do it?’

It is a very testing times for me but I think it is best for me to stick around. I will stick around long enough and I really want to share stories.

Years from now, I hope and pray I will make it through. When I made it, I want to share and help those that are in doubts. Yeah.

One thought on “Weirdest Experience”

Leave a comment