I Missed My Workout For A Week

Ever since I trained boxing, it have been a habit to at least do rope skipping for 15 minutes. Even how lazy I am on that day, I will push myself to do it.

But for one day, I listened to my inner malas energy and missed a day of training. Then I kept missing on another day then the next day.

Then as the title goes, I missed it for a week.

Yesterday, I trained again and this morning I feel my leg is very sore. All the workouts that I have made, I need to redo it again to gain stamina.

Exercising may not bring any money but it teaches me consistency and mindset. To be able to fight your inner lazy energy, is something big.

But there is one good thing, I kind of know what my body is capable of and I have a certain goal to reach that level.

So I am working very slowly but I know I will get to that level and even better hopefully.

One thought on “I Missed My Workout For A Week”

Leave a comment